RSS

Hello world!

20 Oct

Welcome to my new website. If you’ve been following me at https://burgesstaylor7911.wordpress.com/ or at https://mburgesstaylor.wordpress.com/ you’ll be happy to know that I’ve finally made the jump to having my own website. 😀 YAY Me!!!

A friend of mine named Jennifer  helped me come up with the name of my website, and she gave me the link for an excellent website that walks you through setting up your own blog (not that I needed help with the blog part, but all the information about domains, hosting and self-hosting, etc, seemed like a bit too techy for me).

I hope that you’ll subscribe, follow, like, comment, etc… All that good stuff.

Thank you,

Burgess

 
6 Comments

Posted by on October 20, 2015 in Blogging

 

Tags: , ,

6 responses to “Hello world!

  1. Vixen Black

    October 20, 2015 at 11:36 pm

    Congrats on your new website 🙂

    Like

     
    • thewriteburgesstaylor@gmail.com

      October 20, 2015 at 11:41 pm

      Thank you. 😀

      Like

       
      • Vixen Black

        October 20, 2015 at 11:44 pm

        You welcome 🙂

        Like

         
  2. Jennifer Lynn Faber

    October 22, 2015 at 3:55 pm

    Congratulations my friend! It was an absolute pleasure coming up with ideas for your new website name! Thank you for the honorable mention. Happy Writing and Happy NaNoWriMo, Burgess!

    Like

     
    • thewriteburgesstaylor@gmail.com

      October 22, 2015 at 4:35 pm

      You are very welcome!!!! Thank you so much. 😀

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
