RSS

Best thing ever

24 Feb

image

My dad got my husband one of these for my husband to use while he is on the road and it is the best thing ever. It can actually cook soup it gets so hot. Right now it is warming my coffee that I brought with me (I made it early this morning before we left so I’d have a cup to take with me.) Once mine is hot I’ll pour it back in my regular mug and warm the Mr.’s. One cup of coffee is just not enough– not for this coffee addict.
So we are back on the road. A little of the initial excitement has worn off, but I am still excited. After we drop off this load and pick up the next in Summerville, SC we will be headed to Kentucky. Last time we went to Kentucky it was covered in snow and absolutely gorgeous. They keep their roads clear, which was great.
Well, I am about to get the laptop out and work on my novel. I really need to get one of those Wi-Fi’s to go, then again it is nice being able to write without all the distractions of the internet.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 24, 2014 in Coffee, Life, Traveling, Writing

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
