RSS

Day 7 WOooo Hooo Happy Dance!!!

07 Nov

Happy Dance!!!

Woo Hoo!!! I made my word count goal for today!!! Plus some!!! Yes! I sure did. NaNoWriMo! Woo Hoo!  ♫ I’m so excited… And I just can’t hide it…I’m about to lose control and I think I like it…♫

Day 7

There’s the image… Look at that! Would ya? It’s so awesome. I think I need a real dance with music to celebrate. Well, I couldn’t find one I liked, but I did however find my fav character doing his happy dance:

Now I’m going to take a much needed break because my legs are numb from sitting at the desk for so long and only taking breaks to go to the potty or to get something to eat and drink. WHEW!!! What a day!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on November 7, 2013 in Life, NaBloPoMo, NaNoWriMo, Word count, Writing

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Day 7 WOooo Hooo Happy Dance!!!

  1. xabeldichronicles

    November 7, 2013 at 8:51 pm

    Dean is a great motivator. Congrats! 😀

    Like

     
    • burgesstaylor7911

      November 7, 2013 at 11:58 pm

      Thank you! I’m more of a Sam fan, but my husband is more of a Dean fan, and he’s more like Dean… Goofy, funny, lovable…

      Like

       
      • xabeldichronicles

        November 14, 2013 at 2:42 pm

        Sorry for the late response! I should check my notifications more often, heh.

        As for Sam and Dean, my sister relates more to Sam while I am more like Dean. We have tagged my boyfriend as Cas, though he’s not happy with it since he doesn’t watch the show. :p

        Like

         

Leave a Reply

 
