RSS

Day 5

05 Nov

No one says a novel has to be one thing. It can be anything it wants to be, a vaudeville show, the six o’clock news, the mumblings of wild men saddled by demons. ~ Ishmael Reed

A much better day today:

Day 5 2013

I’m pleased with my progress, and I’ve also walked a mile the past two days, so I’m quite proud of myself overall. My hard work is paying off. It hasn’t been easy, but I’ve written in spurts today so it was much easier. I also watched quite a few youtube videos about NaNoWriMo. I’ll post one of my fav’s  so far below and hope that you enjoy it.

And that’s that for today… I’m wiped out and I’m going to use my reward and watch NCIS 😀 (one of my favorite shows) and then watch Person of Interest (one of my other favorite shows). Hope everyone had or had a great Day 5 for NaNoWriMo and NaBloPoMo. Good night 😀

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 5, 2013 in Life, NaBloPoMo, NaNoWriMo, Word count, Writing

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “Day 5

  1. jinrightjm

    November 5, 2013 at 8:04 pm

    Hey.. I’ve had no progress in two days. But I am going to get something going right after two of my favorite shows.. NCIS and NCIS:LA 🙂 Gonna be fun seeing Mr. Gibbs again 🙂

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
