RSS

Day 4

04 Nov

1003854_10201225040522976_1178734143_n

1,312 written today which means my total word count is 6520, so far, and I’m not sure I’ll be writing anymore today (though there are still 3 hours left until midnight–my time). My shoulder is killing me and I really need to take some pain medicine and rest. It took almost all day to write that because of my shoulder. But I am doing it, albeit slowly.  And that  is what matters.

Not much to say today… Worst today than yesterday, but I’m keeping my chin up and taking a much needed break this evening.

Hope all of you are having a good day writing, or at least a decent one. NaNo on, whether it is NaNoWriMo or NaBloPoMo.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 4, 2013 in Life, NaBloPoMo, NaNoWriMo, Writing

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
